Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2022

Staff Study Day Tuesday 19 April 2022
Staff Study Day Wednesday 20 April 2022
Term Begins Thursday 21 April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term Break Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends Friday 8 July 2022 (12 noon)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Staff Inset Day Thursday 1 September 2022
Staff Inset Day Friday 2 September 2022
Staff Inset Day Monday 5 September 2022
Y7 and Y12 Induction Monday 5 September 2022
Term Begins Tuesday 6 September 2022
Half Term Break Monday 17 – Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends Friday 16 December 2022 (12 noon)

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Staff Inset Day Wednesday 4 January 2023
Term Begins Thursday 5 January 2023
Half Term Break Monday 13 – Friday 17 February 2023
Term Ends Friday 31 March 2023 (12 noon)

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Staff Inset Day Tuesday 18 April 2023
Term Begins Wednesday 19 April 2023
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29 May 2023
Half Term Break Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2023
Term Ends Friday 7 July 2023 (12 noon)

We are delighted with how our daughter has developed this year. She seems to be doing well academically and she, quite literally, skips to school every day

— Current Parent