Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2019

Staff Study Day Thursday 3 January 2019
Staff Study Day Friday 4 January 2019
Term Begins Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term Break Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Staff Study Day Tuesday 23 April 2019
Term Begins Wednesday 24 April 2019
Half Term Break Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends Friday 12 July 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2019

New Staff Only Study Day Friday 30 August 2019
Staff Study Day Monday 2 September 2019
Staff Study Day Tuesday 3 September 2019
Y7 and Y12 Induction Wednesday 4 September 2019
Term Begins Thursday 5 September 2019
Half Term Break Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November 2019
Term Ends Friday 13 December 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Staff Study Day Friday 3 January 2020
Term Begins Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term Break Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Staff Study Day Monday 20 April 2020
Staff Study Day Tuesday 21 April 2020
Term Begins Wednesday 22 April 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2020
Half Term Break Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends Friday 10 July 2020

We are delighted with how our daughter has developed this year. She seems to be doing well academically and she, quite literally, skips to school every day

— Current Parent